Go to Content
Special financing available No Credit Needed Financing.

Hal Leonard Pop Hits for Accordion


(No reviews)

Be the first to

Write a Review

SKU: H254821XX-P

Print page
You need Flash player 8+ and JavaScript enabled to view this video.
  • Images (1)
MSRP: Old Price $12.99 Discounted Price $12.34 Save : $0.65 (5%)
Order Now! This item is out of stock but will be available soon. You will not be charged until your item ships.
MSRP: Old Price $12.99 Discounted Price $12.34 Save : $0.65 (5%)
Add to Cart
14 contemporary hits thoughtfully arranged for accordion, including:
  • All of Me
  • City of Stars
  • Despacito  
  • Hallelujah
  • Hello
  • I'm Yours  
  • Just the Way You Are
  • My Heart Will Go on (Love Theme from 'Titanic')
  • Shape of You
  • Stay with Me
  • Tears in Heaven  
  • Thinking Out Loud
  • The Wind Beneath My Wings
  • You Raise Me Up.


by PowerReviews
Information not available