Free shipping on orders $9.99 or more. Free Shipping On Orders $9.99 or more. Sam Ash Music retail locations. Used Gear at Sam Ash Music.

Hal Leonard PlayTime Piano Jazz & Blues Level 1


(No reviews)

Be the first to

Write a Review

SKU: FFF1044-P

Print page
You need Flash player 8+ and JavaScript enabled to view this video.
  • Images (1)
MSRP: $5.99 $5.69 Save : $0.30 (5%)
In Stock & Ready To Ship!
MSRP: $5.99 $5.69 Save : $0.30 (5%)
Add to Cart
  • Description
  • Reviews
  • Discussions
  • Specs
  • More Info

This entertaining and educational collection of beginning jazz and blues pieces offers a pleasing variety of sounds. From soulful blues to jazz originals and standards, the selections remain primarily in Middle C Position with frequent use of sharps and flats. Includes: Ain’t She Sweet; Baby Left Me Blue; Bill Bailey, Won’t You Please Com Home?; Cool Cats; Five Foot Two, Eyes of Blue; I’m Always Chasing Rainbows; Jeepers Creepers; Night Swing; Put Your Little Foot Right Out; Sugarfoot Rag; Tuxedo Junction.

Things You Will Get:

  • Book


by PowerReviews
Series PlayTime Piano
Model Jazz & Blues
Information not available