Sam Ash Music Store Locator

Hal Leonard PlayTime Piano Classics Level 1


(No reviews)

Be the first to

Write a Review

SKU: FFF1018-P

Print page
You need Flash player 8+ and JavaScript enabled to view this video.
  • Images (1)
MSRP: $5.99 $5.69 Save : $0.30 (5%)
In Stock & Ready To Ship!
MSRP: $5.99 $5.69 Save : $0.30 (5%)
Add to Cart
  • Description
  • Reviews
  • Discussions
  • Specs
  • More Info

Excellent introduction to the best-known symphonic and operatic literature of the great composers. The selections have been chosen for their appealing melodies and rhythmic vitality. Includes: Turkish March (from The Ruins of Athens) by Beethoven, Romance (from A Little Night Music) by Mozart, The Trout (Die Forelle) by Schubert, Lullaby by Brahms, La Cinquantaine by Gabriel-Marie, Country Dance (Finale from Symphony No. 3, ‘Eroica’) by Beethoven, Finale (from Symphony No. 1) by Brahms, Finale (from Carnival of the Animals) by Saint-Saëns, The Elephant (from Carnival of the Animals) by Saint-Saëns, Sleeping Beauty Waltz by Tchaikovsky, Finale (from Symphony No. 5, ‘From the New World’) by Dvorák, March Slav by Tchaikovsky.

Things You Will Get:

  • Book


by PowerReviews
Series PlayTime Piano
Model Favorites
Information not available