Free shipping on orders $9.99 or more. Free Shipping On Orders $9.99 or more. Sam Ash Music retail locations.

Hal Leonard Play Guitar with the Best of AC/DC-Audio Online - TAB


(No reviews)

Be the first to

Write a Review

SKU: H14037812-P

Print page
You need Flash player 8+ and JavaScript enabled to view this video.
  • Images (1)
MSRP: $24.99 $23.74 Save : $1.25 (5%)
More on the way - call 800-472-6274 or chat for availability
MSRP: $24.99 $23.74 Save : $1.25 (5%)
Add to Cart
  • Description
  • Reviews
  • Discussions
  • Specs
  • More Info

This music book also include full instrumental demos and backing tracks which allow you to play along to 13 of AC/DC's best hits with full “sound-alike” backing tracks. The book features authentic arrangements of songs with full tab and standard notation, as well as the melody line. The audio is accessed online using the Download Card in each book.

  • Back in Black
  • Dirty Deeds Done Dirt Cheap  
  • For Those About to Rock (We Salute You)
  • Hells Bells
  • Highway to Hell
  • It's a Long Way to the Top
  • Let There Be Rock
  • Rock and Roll Ain't Noise Pollution
  • Rock 'n' Roll Train
  • Thunderstruc
  • T.N.T.tta Rosie
  • You Shook Me All Night Long.

Things You Will Get:

  • Book 2CDS


by PowerReviews
Series Music Sales America
Information not available