Go to Content

Hal Leonard Phil Collins Anthology-Piano/Vocal/Guitar


(No reviews)

Be the first to

Write a Review

SKU: H306369XX-P

Print page
You need Flash player 8+ and JavaScript enabled to view this video.
  • Images (1)
MSRP: Old Price $18.99 Discounted Price $18.04 Save : $0.95 (5%)
More on the way - call 800-472-6274 or chat for availability
MSRP: Old Price $18.99 Discounted Price $18.04 Save : $0.95 (5%)
Add to Cart
Features 27 top hits from this pop icon's highly successful solo career, including:
  • Against All Odds (Take a Look at Me Now)
  • Another Day in Paradise  
  • Do You Remember
  • Easy Lover
  • I Don't Care Anymore
  • I Missed Again  
  • In the Air Tonight
  • One More Night
  • Separate Lives
  • Sussudio
  • Take Me Home
  • Two Worlds
  • We Wait and We Wonder
  • You Can't Hurry Love
  • You'll Be in My Heart  
  • and more.

Things You Will Get:

  • Book


by PowerReviews
Series Piano/Vocal/Guitar Artist Songbook: PHIL COLLINS ANTHOLOGY
Information not available