Go to Content
Special financing available No Credit Needed Financing.

Hal Leonard Pentatonix – PTX Presents: Top Pop, Vol. 1-Piano/Vocal/Guitar


(No reviews)

Be the first to

Write a Review

SKU: H278900XX-P

Print page
You need Flash player 8+ and JavaScript enabled to view this video.
  • Images (1)
MSRP: Old Price $17.99 Discounted Price $17.09 Save : $0.90 (5%)
Order Now! This item is out of stock but will be available soon. You will not be charged until your item ships.
MSRP: Old Price $17.99 Discounted Price $17.09 Save : $0.90 (5%)
Add to Cart
This sixth studio release from a cappella masters Pentatonix is their first to include new bass vocalist Matt Sallee. Our songbook features piano/vocal/guitar arrangements for all of the pop/R&B classic songs on the album:
  • Attention
  • Finesse
  • New Rules x Are You That Somebody
  • Havana  
  • Perfect
  • Feel It Still  
  • Despacito x Shape of You
  • Issues  
  • Praying  
  • Sorry Not Sorry
  • Stay.  


by PowerReviews
Information not available