Go to Content
Special financing available No Credit Needed Financing.

Hal Leonard Peanuts(TM)-Violin -Audio Online


(No reviews)

Be the first to

Write a Review

SKU: H842437BC-P

Print page
You need Flash player 8+ and JavaScript enabled to view this video.
  • Images (1)
MSRP: Old Price $12.99 Discounted Price $6.17 Save : $6.82 (52%)
Order Now! This item is out of stock but will be available soon. You will not be charged until your item ships.
MSRP: Old Price $12.99 Discounted Price $6.17 Save : $6.82 (52%)
Add to Cart
15 songs from the timeless children's cartoon series arranged for solo instrumentalists with great accampaniment recordings, accessed online for download or streaming.
  • Blue Charlie Brown  
  • Charlie Brown Theme
  • Charlie's Blues  
  • Christmas Is Coming  
  • Christmas Time Is Here
  • The Great Pumpkin Waltz
  • Joe Cool
  • Just like Me
  • Linus and Lucy
  • My Little Drum  
  • O Tannenbaum
  • Oh, Good Grief  
  • Red Baron  
  • Skating
  • What Child Is This.

Things You Will Get:

  • Book CD


by PowerReviews
Series Instrumental Folio
Information not available