Go to Content
Special financing available No Credit Needed Financing.

Hal Leonard Paul McCartney – Pure McCartney-Piano/Vocal/Guitar


(No reviews)

Be the first to

Write a Review

SKU: H193459XX-P

Print page
You need Flash player 8+ and JavaScript enabled to view this video.
  • Images (1)
MSRP: Old Price $24.99 Was: $24.99 Price Drop! Discounted Price Now: $11.87 Save : $13.12 (52%)
Order Now! This item is out of stock but will be available soon. You will not be charged until your item ships.
MSRP: Old Price $24.99 Discounted Price Now: $11.87 Save : $13.12 (52%)
Add to Cart
This fourth compilation album from Sir Paul features nearly 40 songs from throughout the icon's unrivaled career, and our matching songbook features all in arrangements for piano, voice and guitar.
Songs include:
  • Another Day
  • Band on the Run  
  • Dance Tonight
  • Ebony and Ivory
  • Goodnight Tonight
  • Jet  
  • Let 'Em In  
  • Let Me Roll It
  • Listen to What the Man Said
  • Live and Let Die  
  • Maybe I'm Amazed  
  • My Love  
  • No More Lonely Nights
  • Say Say Say
  • Silly Love Songs  
  • Uncle Albert/Admiral Halsey  
  • With a Little Luck
  • and many more.


by PowerReviews
Information not available