Go to Content
Special financing available No Credit Needed Financing.

Hal Leonard Paul McCartney – Out There Tour


(No reviews)

Be the first to

Write a Review

SKU: H127713XX-P

Print page
You need Flash player 8+ and JavaScript enabled to view this video.
  • Images (1)
MSRP: Old Price $19.99 Discounted Price $18.99 Save : $1.00 (5%)
Order Now! This item is out of stock but will be available soon. You will not be charged until your item ships.
MSRP: Old Price $19.99 Discounted Price $18.99 Save : $1.00 (5%)
Add to Cart
Over 30 songs from the set list of Sir Paul McCartney's 2013-2014 concert tour are featured in this collection for piano, voice and guitar. The tour has taken nearly 60 stops, spanning North America as well as South America, Asia, Europe and Central America.
  • Songs include:
  • And I Love Her
  • Band on the Run
  • Eight Days a Week
  • Hey Jude
  • I've Just Seen a Face
  • Live and Let Die
  • Maybe I'm Amazed
  • Ob-La-Di, Ob-La-Da
  • Paperback Writer
  • and many more.


by PowerReviews
Information not available