Go to Content
Special financing available No Credit Needed Financing.

Hal Leonard Parkening and the Guitar – Volume 1


(No reviews)

Be the first to

Write a Review

SKU: H699105-P

Print page
You need Flash player 8+ and JavaScript enabled to view this video.
  • Images (1)
MSRP: Old Price $9.95 Discounted Price $9.45 Save : $0.50 (5%)
Order Now! This item is out of stock but will be available soon. You will not be charged until your item ships.
MSRP: Old Price $9.95 Discounted Price $9.45 Save : $0.50 (5%)
Add to Cart
Ten transcriptions for solo guitar of beautiful music from many periods and styles, edited and fingered by Christopher Parkening. All pieces are suitable for performance by the advanced guitarist.

  • Afro-Cuban Lullaby  
  • Empress of the Pagodes (Ravel)
  • Menuet (Ravel)  
  • Minuet in D (Handel)
  • Passacaille (Weiss)
  • Pastourelle (Poulenc)
  • Pavane for a Dead Princess (Ravel)  
  • Pavane for a Sleeping Beauty (Ravel)
  • Preambulo (Scarlatti-Ponce)
  • Sarabande (Handel).


by PowerReviews
Information not available