Hal Leonard Pantera - Guitar Play-Along Vol. 163-Book + Audio Online – TAB

Msrp: $17.99 / Savings: $0.90
Seen a better price?
Special Order Only - Call 800-472-6274
The Guitar Play-Along Series will help you play your favorite songs quickly and easily! Just follow the tab, listen to the CD to hear how the guitar should sound, and then play along using the separate backing tracks. The melody and lyrics are also included in the book in case you want to sing, or to simply help you follow along. The audio CD is playable on any CD player. For PC and Mac computer users, the CD is enhanced so you can adjust the recording to any tempo without changing pitch!
This volume includes 8 Pantera hits:
  • Cemetery Gates
  • Cowboys from Hell
  • Drag the Waters  
  • 5 Minutes Alone
  • I'm Broken
  • This Love
  • Walk.

Want to learn more about the tempo adjustment software included on each CD?
View a video demo of the Amazing Slow Downer.
Model Number 103036
More To Explore