Go to Content

Hal Leonard Otis Redding -Greatest Hits-Piano/Vocal/Guitar


(No reviews)

Be the first to

Write a Review

SKU: H306423XX-P

Print page
You need Flash player 8+ and JavaScript enabled to view this video.
  • Images (1)
MSRP: Old Price $16.99 Discounted Price $16.14 Save : $0.85 (5%)
Order Now! This item is out of stock but will be available soon. You will not be charged until your item ships.
MSRP: Old Price $16.99 Discounted Price $16.14 Save : $0.85 (5%)
Add to Cart
This fantastic collection provides a retrospective of 18 classics from '60s soul superstar Otis Redding.
  • Amen
  • Chained and Bound  
  • Fa-Fa-Fa-Fa-Fa (Sad Song)
  • The Happy Song
  • Hard to Handle  
  • I've Been Loving You Too Long  
  • I've Got Dreams to Remember
  • Knock on Wood
  • Love Man
  • Mr. Pitiful  
  • My Lover's Prayer
  • Pain in My Heart
  • Papa's Got a Brand New Bag  
  • Respect
  • (Sittin' On) The Dock of the Bay  
  • These Arms of Mine  
  • Tramp
  • Try a Little Tenderness.
  • Also features photos and a biography on this singer whose career was tragically cut short.

Things You Will Get:

  • Book


by PowerReviews
Series Piano/Vocal/Guitar Artist Songbook
Information not available