Sam Ash Music Store Locator

Hal Leonard Oscar Peterson Plays Duke Ellington Artist Transcriptions


(No reviews)

Be the first to

Write a Review

SKU: H672531XX-P

Print page
You need Flash player 8+ and JavaScript enabled to view this video.
  • Images (1)
MSRP: $19.95 $18.95 Save : $1.00 (5%)
More on the way - call 800-472-6274 or chat for availability
MSRP: $19.95 $18.95 Save : $1.00 (5%)
Add to Cart
  • Description
  • Reviews
  • Discussions
  • Specs
  • More Info

17 transcriptions of one of the greatest piano players of our time performing the works of one of the greatest composers of our time. Includes: Band Call • C-Jam Blues • Caravan • Cotton Tail • Do Nothin' Till You Hear from Me • Don't Get Around Much Anymore • I Got It Bad and That Ain't Good • In a Mellow Tone • John Hardy's Wife • Just a Settin' and a Rockin' • Night Train • Prelude to a Kiss • Rockin' in Rhythm • Satin Doll • Sophisticated Lady • Take the “A” Train • Things Ain't What They Used to Be.

Things You Will Get:

  • Book


by PowerReviews
Series Artist Transcriptions
Information not available