Go to Content

Hal Leonard Oscar Peterson Originals 2nd Edition


(No reviews)

Be the first to

Write a Review

SKU: H672544XX-P

Print page
You need Flash player 8+ and JavaScript enabled to view this video.
  • Images (1)
MSRP: Old Price $9.95 Discounted Price $9.45 Save : $0.50 (5%)
In Stock & Ready To Ship!
MSRP: Old Price $9.95 Discounted Price $9.45 Save : $0.50 (5%)
Add to Cart
Includes transcriptions, lead sheets and performance notes for five Oscar Peterson compositions including Cakewalk, The Gentle Waltz, He Has Gone, Love Ballade and Sushi.

Things You Will Get:

  • Book


by PowerReviews
Series Artist Transcriptions
Information not available