Hal Leonard Oscar Peterson – Omnibook - C Instruments

Msrp: $24.99 / Savings: $1.25
Seen a better price?
Special Order Only - Call 800-472-6274
This is the ultimate resource for studying the work of Oscar Peterson! Nearly 40 full transcriptions of songs by this jazz piano master arranged for single-line C instruments, including:
  • All of Me
  • Between the Devil and the Deep Blue Sea
  • Falling in Love with Love
  • Georgia on My Mind
  • I Got It Bad and That Ain't Good
  • If I Were a Bell
  • In the Wee Small Hours of the Morning
  • Love Is Here to Stay
  • On Green Dolphin Street
  • Sometimes I'm Happy
  • The Song Is You  
  • Tangerine  
  • That Old Black Magic
  • Whisper Not  
  • You Stepped Out of a Dream  
  • Yours Is My Heart Alone
  • and many more.
Model Number 148435
More To Explore