Hal Leonard Oklahoma!-Broadway Singer's Edition-Audio Online

Msrp: $22.99 / Savings: $1.15
Seen a better price?
Special Order Only - Call 800-472-6274
Songs in the Broadway Singer's Edition include the vocal line and lyrics paired with faithful reductions of the orchestral accompaniments. The songs are presented in their original keys with piano accompaniments carefully crafted for playability. The audio tracks included in the price of the book are performances of these piano accompaniments.

8 songs:
  • I Cain't Say No
  • Kansas City  
  • Lonely Room
  • Many a New Day
  • Oh, What a Beautiful Mornin'
  • Out of My Dreams
  • People Will Say We're in Love
  • The Surrey with the Fringe on Top.
Model Number 155255
More To Explore