Go to Content
Special financing available No Credit Needed Financing.

Hal Leonard Oh Pretty Woman – Songs in the Style of Roy Orbison -Softcover with CD


(No reviews)

Be the first to

Write a Review

SKU: H147458BC-P

Print page
You need Flash player 8+ and JavaScript enabled to view this video.
  • Images (1)
MSRP: Old Price $14.99 Discounted Price $14.24 Save : $0.75 (5%)
Order Now! This item is out of stock but will be available soon. You will not be charged until your item ships.
MSRP: Old Price $14.99 Discounted Price $14.24 Save : $0.75 (5%)
Add to Cart
Ten bluesy rockabilly favorites from the legendary Roy Orbison are presented in this collection which includes a CD with example vocals on each song plus separate background tracks.
  • Blue Bayou
  • Blue Angel
  • Candy Man
  • Crying  
  • Dream Baby
  • In Dreams
  • It's Over
  • Oh, Pretty Woman
  • Only the Lonely
  • Running Scared.


by PowerReviews
Information not available