Go to Content

Hal Leonard The Off-Broadway Songbook – 2nd Edition- Piano/Vocal/Guitar


(No reviews)

Be the first to

Write a Review

SKU: H311168XX-P

Print page
You need Flash player 8+ and JavaScript enabled to view this video.
  • Images (1)
MSRP: Old Price $19.99 Discounted Price $18.99 Save : $1.00 (5%)
In Stock & Ready To Ship!
MSRP: Old Price $19.99 Discounted Price $18.99 Save : $1.00 (5%)
Add to Cart
This second edition features 50 gems from off-Broadway hits, including Altar Boyz; Tick Tick...Boom!; Floyd Collins; The Last Five Years; The Fantasticks; Songs for a New World; I Love You, You're Perfect, Now Change; [title of show]: The Wild Party; and many more.
Songs include:
  • Always a Bridesmaid
  • Branded a Tramp
  • Come to Your Senses
  • Everybody Fits  
  • Happiness
  • How Glory Goes
  • I Hate Musicals  
  • If We Only Have Love (Quand on N'a Que L'amour)
  • The Picture in the Hall
  • Real Life  
  • So Many People  
  • Soon It's Gonna Rain
  • Stars and the Moon
  • Still Hurting
  • 30/90  
  • What More Do I Need?
  • and more.


by PowerReviews
Information not available