Go to Content

Hal Leonard Nothing More – Guitar & Bass Tab Collection


(No reviews)

Be the first to

Write a Review

SKU: H265439XX-P

Print page
You need Flash player 8+ and JavaScript enabled to view this video.
  • Images (1)
MSRP: Old Price $24.99 Discounted Price $23.74 Save : $1.25 (5%)
Order Now! This item is out of stock but will be available soon. You will not be charged until your item ships.
MSRP: Old Price $24.99 Discounted Price $23.74 Save : $1.25 (5%)
Add to Cart
A dozen note-for-note transcriptions in notes and tab for guitar and bass from this popular alt-rock band which hails from Texas.
Songs include:
  • Fat Kid
  • Fell in Love with a Ghost  
  • Go to War
  • Gone  
  • The Great Divorce
  • Jenny
  • Just Say When
  • Let 'Em Burn  
  • The Matthew Effect  
  • Salem (Burn the Witch)
  • Take a Bullet
  • This Is the Time (Ballast).


by PowerReviews
Information not available