Go to Content

Hal Leonard New Standards-Piano/Vocal/Guitar


(No reviews)

Be the first to

Write a Review

SKU: H257053XX-P

Print page
You need Flash player 8+ and JavaScript enabled to view this video.
  • Images (1)
MSRP: Old Price $24.99 Discounted Price $23.74 Save : $1.25 (5%)
In Stock & Ready To Ship!
MSRP: Old Price $24.99 Discounted Price $23.74 Save : $1.25 (5%)
Add to Cart
64 pop hits which have become modern-day standards are included in this collection for piano, voice and guitar.
  • Billie Jean (Michael Jackson)  
  • Don't Stop Believin' (Journey)
  • Dream On (Aerosmith)
  • Every Breath You Take (The Police)
  • Free Bird (Lynyrd Skynyrd)
  • Free Fallin' (Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers)
  • allelujah (Jeff Buckley)  
  • Imagine (John Lennon)
  • Landslide (Fleetwood Mac)
  • Purple Rain (Prince)
  • Ring of Fire (Johnny Cash)  
  • Rolling in the Deep (Adele)
  • Tears in Heaven (Eric Clapton)  
  • With or Without You (U2)
  • You Raise Me Up (Josh Groban)
  • and more.


by PowerReviews
Information not available