Go to Content

Hal Leonard Neil Young – Decade-Guitar Chord Songbook


(No reviews)

Be the first to

Write a Review

SKU: H700464XX-P

Print page
You need Flash player 8+ and JavaScript enabled to view this video.
  • Images (1)
MSRP: Old Price $15.99 Discounted Price $15.19 Save : $0.80 (5%)
Order Now! This item is out of stock but will be available soon. You will not be charged until your item ships.
MSRP: Old Price $15.99 Discounted Price $15.19 Save : $0.80 (5%)
Add to Cart
35 songs from the boxed set, originally released as three albums in 1977, with just the lyrics and chords so you can strum and sing along.
Titles include:
  • After the Gold Rush  
  • Cinnamon Girl  
  • Down by the River
  • Harvest  
  • Heart of Gold
  • Like a Hurricane
  • Long May You Run
  • Mr. Soul
  • Ohio  
  • Old Man  
  • Southern Man
  • Tonight's the Night  
  • and more.


by PowerReviews
Information not available