Go to Content

Hal Leonard My Romance – An Evening with Jim Brickman-Piano/Vocal/Guitar


(No reviews)

Be the first to

Write a Review

SKU: H306391XX-P

Print page
You need Flash player 8+ and JavaScript enabled to view this video.
  • Images (1)
MSRP: Old Price $19.99 Discounted Price $18.99 Save : $1.00 (5%)
Order Now! This item is out of stock but will be available soon. You will not be charged until your item ships.
MSRP: Old Price $19.99 Discounted Price $18.99 Save : $1.00 (5%)
Add to Cart
Features 14 songs Windham Hill artist Jim Brickman performs on his exciting live album, with guest artists such as Olivia Newton-John, Donny Osmond and David Koz.
  • Glory
  • Rocket to the Moon
  • Lake Erie Rainfall  
  • Picture This
  • Love of My Life
  • Freedom
  • Edgewater
  • Valentine
  • Change of Heart
  • Circles  
  • The Love I Found in You
  • Partners in Crime
  • By Heart
  • Starbright (The Lullaby Medley), plus great full-color photos.


by PowerReviews
Information not available