Hal Leonard Mulan - Piano/Vocal/Guitar

Msrp: $16.99 / Savings: $0.85
Seen a better price?
Special Order Only - Call 800-472-6274
This collection includes six songs with music by Matthew Wilder and lyrics by Tony Award-winner David Zippel:
  • A Girl Worth Fighting For
  • Honor to Us All  
  • I'll Make a Man Out of You (& Reprise)
  • Reflection  
  • True to Your Heart.
  • Also features lavish full-color illustrations from the film.  
Model Number 313099