Hal Leonard Mötley Crüe - Drum Play-Along Volume 46 -Audio Online

Msrp: $16.99 / Savings: $0.85
Seen a better price?
Special Order Only - Call 800-472-6274
Play your favorite songs quickly and easily with the Drum Play-Along Series. Just follow the drum notation, listen to the audio to hear how the drums should sound, then play along using the separate backing tracks. The book includes access to audio tracks online, for download or streaming, including Playback+, a multi-functional audio player that allows you to slow down audio without changing pitch, set loop points, change keys, and pan left or right. Songs include:
  • Dr. Feelgood
  • Girls, Girls, Girls  
  • Kickstart My Heart
  • Live Wire
  • Looks That Kill
  • Shout at the Devil
  • Too Young to Fall in Love
  • Wild Side
Model Number 200892
More To Explore