Go to Content
Special financing available No Credit Needed Financing.

Hal Leonard Mozart 15 Easy Piano Pieces -Audio Online


(No reviews)

Be the first to

Write a Review

SKU: H296685BC-P

Print page
You need Flash player 8+ and JavaScript enabled to view this video.
  • Images (1)
MSRP: Old Price $10.99 Discounted Price $5.22 Save : $5.77 (52%)
Order Now! This item is out of stock but will be available soon. You will not be charged until your item ships.
MSRP: Old Price $10.99 Discounted Price $5.22 Save : $5.77 (52%)
Add to Cart
This collection of remarkable jewels by Mozart will be invaluable to teachers and students. The book features some of Mozart's earliest works, a few of which were composed when the young Wolfgang was only six years old. Already present are signs of remarkable taste and talent: beautiful melody, impeccable formal construction, and unsurpassed elegance. These pieces are wonderful tools for teaching articulation, independence of the hands, and the classical style. Recordings of this literature are difficult to locate, so this pack includes online audio access to beautifully refined recordings by the editor. Contents:
  • Air in A-flat major (KV Anh. 109b Nr. 8 [15ff])
  • Allegro in B-flat major (KV 3)
  • Allegro in F major (KV 1c)
  • Andante in C major (KV 1a)
  • Andante in E-flat major (KV 15mm)
  • Minuet in B-flat major (KV 15pp)
  • Minuet in C major (from KV 6)
  • Minuet in D major (KV 7)  
  • Minuet in D major (KV 94 [73h])  
  • Minuet in E-flat major (KV 15qq)
  • Minuet in F major (KV 2)  
  • Minuet in G major (KV 1e/1f)
  • Minuet in G major (KV 15y)  

Things You Will Get:

  • Book
  • CD


by PowerReviews
Series Schirmer Performance Editions
Other Features Book and CD
Information not available