Go to Content
Special financing available No Credit Needed Financing.

Hal Leonard More Songs for Praise & Worship – Volume 7


(No reviews)

Be the first to

Write a Review

SKU: H149224XX-P

Print page
You need Flash player 8+ and JavaScript enabled to view this video.
  • Images (1)
MSRP: Old Price $24.95 Discounted Price $23.70 Save : $1.25 (5%)
Order Now! This item is out of stock but will be available soon. You will not be charged until your item ships.
MSRP: Old Price $24.95 Discounted Price $23.70 Save : $1.25 (5%)
Add to Cart
More Songs for Praise & Worship 7 is the newest addition to the Songs for Praise & Worship family. It continues the unparalleled tradition of Word Music excellence and quality in providing the most in-demand contemporary praise and worship songs for your church's worship ministry in a usable PDF, Finale, AND, for the first time, downloadable formats!

The Piano/Guitar/Vocal Edition is a spiral-bound book with moderately easy piano arrangements containing melody in the right hand, and including lyrics and chord symbols.

Volume 7 songs include:
  • At the Cross
  • Build Your Kingdom Here
  • Crown Him (Majesty)
  • Every Praise
  • Forever (We Sing Hallelujah)  
  • God's Not Dead (Like a Lion)  
  • Holy Spirit
  • I Lift My Hands
  • Joy to the World (Unspeakable Joy)
  • Keeper of My Heart
  • Love Came Down
  • My Heart Is Yours
  • Not for a Moment (After All)  
  • Oceans (Where Feet May Fail)
  • Open My Eyes
  • Remembrance (The Communion Song)
  • Strong God
  • Thrive  
  • We Believe
  • Your Love Never Fails
  • and more.


by PowerReviews
Information not available