Go to Content
Special financing available No Credit Needed Financing.

Hal Leonard Miranda Lambert – Four the Record -Piano/Vocal/Guitar


(No reviews)

Be the first to

Write a Review

SKU: H307389XX-P

Print page
You need Flash player 8+ and JavaScript enabled to view this video.
  • Images (1)
MSRP: Old Price $16.99 Was: $16.99 Price Drop! Discounted Price Now: $8.07 Save : $8.92 (52%)
Order Now! This item is out of stock but will be available soon. You will not be charged until your item ships.
MSRP: Old Price $16.99 Discounted Price Now: $8.07 Save : $8.92 (52%)
Add to Cart
Lambert's cleverly named fourth CD was deemed “easily Miranda's best album yet” by Country Weekly in its glowing 5-star review.
Here are all 14 tunes, including “Baggage Claim” – her highest debuting single – and:
  • All Kinds of Kinds
  • Better in the Long Run  
  • Dear Diamond  
  • Easy Living
  • Fastest Girl in Town  
  • Fine Tune  
  • Look at Miss Ohio  
  • Mama's Broken Heart
  • Nobody's Fool  
  • Oklahoma Sky  
  • Over You
  • Safe  
  • Same Old You.  

Things You Will Get:

  • Book


by PowerReviews
Series Piano/Vocal/Guitar Artist Songbook
Information not available