Hal Leonard Miles Davis Play-Along Real Book Multi-Tracks Volume 2 -Audio Online

Msrp: $17.99 / Savings: $0.90
Seen a better price?
In Stock & Ready To Ship!
Today's best way to practice jazz! Accurate, easy-to-read lead sheets and professional, customizable audio tracks accessed online for 10 songs. The interactive, online audio interface includes: tempo control; looping; buttons to turn each instrument on or off; lead sheet with follow-along marker; and melody performed by a saxophone or trumpet on the “head in” and “head out.” The full stereo tracks can also be downloaded and played off-line. Separate lead sheets are included for C, B-flat, E-flat and Bass Clef instruments.

This volume includes 10 songs:
  • Blue in Green
  • Boplicity (Be Bop Lives)  
  • Four
  • Freddie Freeloader
  • Milestones  
  • Nardis
  • Seven Steps to Heaven
  • So What
  • Solar
  • Walkin'.
Model Number 196798
More To Explore