Go to Content

Hal Leonard Miles Davis for Solo Guitar- Audio Online - TAB


(No reviews)

Be the first to

Write a Review

SKU: H699264XX-P

Print page
You need Flash player 8+ and JavaScript enabled to view this video.
  • Images (1)
MSRP: Old Price $22.99 Discounted Price $21.84 Save : $1.15 (5%)
Order Now! This item is out of stock but will be available soon. You will not be charged until your item ships.
MSRP: Old Price $22.99 Discounted Price $21.84 Save : $1.15 (5%)
Add to Cart
15 jazzy solo guitar arrangements of Davis classics, including:
  • All Blues  
  • All of You
  • Blue in Green  
  • Bye Bye Blackbird
  • Four  
  • Freddie Freeloader
  • I Could Write a Book
  • Milestones
  • Nardis
  • Nefertiti  
  • Seven Steps to Heaven  
  • So What
  • Solar
  • There Is No Greater Love
When I Fall in Love. Included audio offers full demos of each piece by Jamie Findlay.
The audio is accessed online using the unique code inside each book and can be streamed or downloaded. The audio files include PLAYBACK+, a multi-functional audio player that allows you to slow down audio without changing pitch, set loop points, change keys, and pan left or right.


by PowerReviews
Information not available