Go to Content

Hal Leonard Michael Bloomfield Guitar Anthology-TAB


(No reviews)

Be the first to

Write a Review

SKU: H148544XX-P

Print page
You need Flash player 8+ and JavaScript enabled to view this video.
  • Images (1)
MSRP: Old Price $24.99 Discounted Price $23.74 Save : $1.25 (5%)
Order Now! This item is out of stock but will be available soon. You will not be charged until your item ships.
MSRP: Old Price $24.99 Discounted Price $23.74 Save : $1.25 (5%)
Add to Cart
Michael Bloomfield is a legend of electric blues guitar. His unique playing style, combining blues and modal sclaes with expressive touch and phrasing, along with his signature, searing tone, has made him a key influential figure among legions of guitar players. This collection of songs contains highlights from the span of his career – including some of his acclaimed recordings with Bob Dylan, Janis Joplin, and the Paul Butterfield Blues Band – meticulously transcribed note-for-note in standard notation and tab. Now you can play the licks and solos that made Bloomfield famous! This collection contains 20 songs, including:
  • Albert's Shuffle
  • Blues with a Feeling
  • Born in Chicago
  • City Girl
  • Further on up the Road
  • Going down Slow
  • Got My Mo Jo Working
  • Green Onions
  • Groovin' Is Easy
  • I Got a Mind to Give up Living
  • Killing Floor  
  • Like a Rolling Stone  
  • Lovin' Cup
  • Mary Ann
  • One Good Man  
  • One Way Out
  • The Sky Is Crying  
  • Stop
  • Sho 'Bout to Drive Me Wild
  • Walkin' Blues.


by PowerReviews
Information not available