Go to Content

Hal Leonard Metallica – Hardwired...To Self-Destruct-Guitar Recorded Versions -Tab


(No reviews)

Be the first to

Write a Review

SKU: H209876XX-P

Print page
You need Flash player 8+ and JavaScript enabled to view this video.
  • Images (1)
MSRP: Old Price $13.99 Was: $13.99 Price Drop! Discounted Price Now: $13.29 Save : $0.70 (5%)
Order Now! This item is out of stock but will be available soon. You will not be charged until your item ships.
MSRP: Old Price $13.99 Discounted Price Now: $13.29 Save : $0.70 (5%)
Add to Cart
This folio provides note-for-note guitar transcriptions to all 12 tracks on the much-anticipated tenth studio release from these masters of metal.
Titles include:
  • Am I Savage?
  • Atlas, Rise!
  • Confusion  
  • Dream No More
  • Hardwired  
  • Here Comes Revenge
  • ManUNkind  
  • Moth into Flame
  • Murder One
  • Now That We're Dead
  • Spit Out the Bone


by PowerReviews
Information not available