Go to Content

Hal Leonard Metal Classics for Fingerstyle Guitar-Audio Online - TAB


(No reviews)

Be the first to

Write a Review

SKU: H141591XX-P

Print page
You need Flash player 8+ and JavaScript enabled to view this video.
  • Images (1)
MSRP: Old Price $19.99 Discounted Price $18.99 Save : $1.00 (5%)
Order Now! This item is out of stock but will be available soon. You will not be charged until your item ships.
MSRP: Old Price $19.99 Discounted Price $18.99 Save : $1.00 (5%)
Add to Cart
YouTube sensation Ben Woods has created distinctive solo guitar arrangements of eight classic metal songs in notation and tab. The book includes online access of audio demos for download or streaming! Songs:
  • Aces High  
  • Bark at the Moon  
  • Electric Eye
  • Flying High Again
  • The Hellion  
  • Mr. Scary
  • Nothing Else Matters  
  • Rainbow in the Dark
  • Tears Are Falling.


by PowerReviews
Information not available