Go to Content

Hal Leonard Melissa Etheridge Anthology


(No reviews)

Be the first to

Write a Review

SKU: H306470XX-P

Print page
You need Flash player 8+ and JavaScript enabled to view this video.
  • Images (1)
MSRP: Old Price $17.95 Discounted Price $17.05 Save : $0.90 (5%)
More on the way - call 800-472-6274 or chat for availability
MSRP: Old Price $17.95 Discounted Price $17.05 Save : $0.90 (5%)
Add to Cart
This fantastic collection assembles two dozen Etheridge hits from throughout her career, including: 2001; Ain't It Heavy; All American Girl; Angels Would Fall; Brave And Crazy; Bring Me Some Water; Come To My Window; Dance Without Sleeping; Enough Of Me; I Want To Be In Love; I Want To Come Over; I'm The Only One; If I Wanted To; Like The Way I Do; Lover Please; Mama I'm Strange; No Souvenirs; Nowhere To Go; Similar Features; The Boy Feels Strange; Yes I Am; You Can Sleep While I Drive; You Used To Love To Dance; Your Little Secret.

Things You Will Get:

  • Book


by PowerReviews
Series Piano/Vocal/Guitar Artist Songbook: MELISSA ETHERIDGE - ANTHOLOGY
Information not available