Go to Content

Hal Leonard Megadeth – Greatest Hits: Back to the Start


(No reviews)

Be the first to

Write a Review

SKU: H276065XX-P

Print page
You need Flash player 8+ and JavaScript enabled to view this video.
  • Images (1)
MSRP: Old Price $24.99 Discounted Price $23.74 Save : $1.25 (5%)
Order Now! This item is out of stock but will be available soon. You will not be charged until your item ships.
MSRP: Old Price $24.99 Discounted Price $23.74 Save : $1.25 (5%)
Add to Cart
16 songs from the greatest hits release by this popular heavy metal band which were recorded between 1984 & 2000, presented in authentic guitar transcriptions with notes and tablature.
  • Angry Again  
  • Dread & the Fugitive Mind  
  • Hangar 18  
  • Holy Wars...The Punishment Due
  • In My Darkest Hour  
  • Kill the King  
  • Peace Sells
  • Prince of Darkness
  • She-Wolf  
  • Skin O' My Teeth  
  • Sweating Bullets
  • Symphony of Destruction  
  • A Tout Le Monde (A Tout Le Monde (Set Me Free)
  • Train of Consequences  
  • Trust  
  • Wake up Dead.


by PowerReviews
Information not available