Go to Content

Hal Leonard Matt Schofield Guitar Tab Collection


(No reviews)

Be the first to

Write a Review

SKU: H128870XX-P

Print page
You need Flash player 8+ and JavaScript enabled to view this video.
  • Images (1)
MSRP: Old Price $22.99 Discounted Price $21.84 Save : $1.15 (5%)
Order Now! This item is out of stock but will be available soon. You will not be charged until your item ships.
MSRP: Old Price $22.99 Discounted Price $21.84 Save : $1.15 (5%)
Add to Cart
12 transcriptions from British guitar virtuoso and Blues Hall of Famer Matt Schofield including:
  • Anything But Time
  • Betting Man  
  • Don't Know What I'd Do
  • Dreaming of You
  • Ear to the Ground
  • Lay It Down
  • Live Wire
  • On My Way
  • Shipwrecked
  • Siftin' Through the Ashes
  • What I Wanna Hear
  • Where Do I Have to Stand.


by PowerReviews
Information not available