Go to Content

Hal Leonard Mamma Mia! – Here We Go Again-Piano/Vocal/Guitar Songbook


(No reviews)

Be the first to

Write a Review

SKU: H280953XX-P

Print page
You need Flash player 8+ and JavaScript enabled to view this video.
  • Images (1)
MSRP: Old Price $17.99 Discounted Price $17.09 Save : $0.90 (5%)
Order Now! This item is out of stock but will be available soon. You will not be charged until your item ships.
MSRP: Old Price $17.99 Discounted Price $17.09 Save : $0.90 (5%)
Add to Cart
This 2018 sequel/prequel to the popular 2008 film of the same name again features the music of '70s pop sensation ABBA.
Our matching songbook includes the songs:
  • Andante, Andante
  • Angel Eyes  
  • Dancing Queen
  • Day Before You Came
  • Fernando
  • I Have a Dream  
  • I Wonder (Departure)  
  • I've Been Waiting for You
  • Kisses of Fire
  • Knowing Me, Knowing You
  • Mamma Mia  
  • My Love My Life  
  • The Name of the Game
  • One of Us  
  • Super Trouper
  • Waterloo
  • When I Kissed the Teacher  
  • Why Did It Have to Be Me?


by PowerReviews
Information not available