Hal Leonard Lush and Lovely Standards with Orchestra-Songs in the Style of Barbra Streisand

Msrp: $14.99 / Savings: $7.86
Seen a better price?
In Stock & Ready To Ship!
Nine timeless vocal standards are presented in this collection in the style of the great Barbra Streisand. The CD features example and backing tracks for each song. Includes:
  • I Concentrate on You  
  • I've Got a Crush on You
  • I Remember You  
  • Softly, As I Leave You  
  • Almost Like Being in Love  
  • I'm Glad There Is You
  • When I Fall in Love  
  • Dream a Little Dream of Me
  • Ev'ry Time We Say Goodbye.
Model Number 147460
More To Explore