Go to Content

Hal Leonard Lorie Line – The Heritage Collection Volume 8

SKU: H252286XX-P

Print page
You need Flash player 8+ and JavaScript enabled to view this video.
  • Images (1)
MSRP: Old Price $34.95 Discounted Price $33.20 Save : $1.75 (5%)
Order Now! This item is out of stock but will be available soon. You will not be charged until your item ships.
MSRP: Old Price $34.95 Discounted Price $33.20 Save : $1.75 (5%)
Add to Cart
Traditional hymns as arranged/played by Lorie Line with her trademark flair. This beautiful collection includes color photos and introduction by Lorie along with the 14 arrangements for piano solo.
Songs include:
  • In Christ Alone  
  • Give Me Jesus  
  • Morning Has Broken  
  • Trust and Obey
  • Jesus, Rose of Sharon
  • Beaulah Land
  • Shall We Gather at the River
  • Nothing But the Blood
  • He Loved Me So  
  • Christ Arose (Low, In the Grave He Lay)
  • Mansions Over the Hilltop
  • Standing on the Promises  
  • Day Is Dying in the West  
  • Where the Roses Never Fade.


by PowerReviews
Information not available