Go to Content

Hal Leonard Light Masterworks-Violin Play-Along Volume 47-Audio Online


(No reviews)

Be the first to

Write a Review

SKU: H124149BC-P

Print page
You need Flash player 8+ and JavaScript enabled to view this video.
  • Images (1)
MSRP: Old Price $14.99 Discounted Price $14.24 Save : $0.75 (5%)
Order Now! This item is out of stock but will be available soon. You will not be charged until your item ships.
MSRP: Old Price $14.99 Discounted Price $14.24 Save : $0.75 (5%)
Add to Cart
The Violin Play-Along series will help you play your favorite songs quickly and easily. Just follow the music, listen to the demonstration tracks to hear how the violin should sound, and then play along using the separate backing tracks. The purchase price includes online access to audio for download or streaming.

This volume features eight songs:
  • Air on the G String (Bach)
  • Canon in D (Pachelbel)  
  • Habanera (Bizet)  
  • Hora Staccato (Dinicu)
  • Serenata (Toselli)
  • Toreador Song (Bizet)
  • Waltz of the Flowers (Tchaikovsky)
  • William Tell Overture (Rossini).

  • Online audio is accessed at halleonard.com/mylibrary


by PowerReviews
Information not available