Hal Leonard Les Misérables (Medley for Violin Solo -Audio Online

Msrp: $10.99 / Savings: $5.76
Seen a better price?
In Stock & Ready To Ship!
Now you can play Lindsey's Les Miserables medley for violin note for note along with beautiful sound-alike backing tracks. You can access the backing tracks and demo tracks online – to download or stream – using the unique code inside each book. Medley includes:
  • Bring Him Home
  • astle on a Cloud
  • Do You Hear the People Sing?
  • A Heart Full of Love
  • I Dreamed a Dream
  • Master of the House
  • On My Own
Model Number 147093
More To Explore