Go to Content

Hal Leonard Lauren Daigle – Look Up Child-Piano/Vocal/Guitar

SKU: H284958XX-P

Print page
You need Flash player 8+ and JavaScript enabled to view this video.
  • Images (1)
MSRP: Old Price $17.99 Discounted Price $17.09 Save : $0.90 (5%)
Order Now! This item is out of stock but will be available soon. You will not be charged until your item ships.
MSRP: Old Price $17.99 Discounted Price $17.09 Save : $0.90 (5%)
Add to Cart
13 songs from this Dove Award-winning Christian music singer/songwriter's blockbuster 2018 album are presented in this folio for piano, voice and guitar.
It features the lead single “You Say” plus:
  • Everything  
  • Inevitable
  • Love like This
  • Remember
  • Still Rolling Stones
  • Turn Your Eyes upon Jesus
  • Your Wings  
  • and more.

Great song


Sheet music



Lauren Daigle – Look Up Child-Piano/Vocal/Guitar

5.0 1


Information not available