Go to Content

Hal Leonard Kenny Wayne Shepherd – Ledbetter Heights (20th Anniversary Edition)-Guitar Recorded Version


(No reviews)

Be the first to

Write a Review

SKU: H151178XX-P

Print page
You need Flash player 8+ and JavaScript enabled to view this video.
  • Images (1)
MSRP: Old Price $19.99 Discounted Price $18.99 Save : $1.00 (5%)
Order Now! This item is out of stock but will be available soon. You will not be charged until your item ships.
MSRP: Old Price $19.99 Discounted Price $18.99 Save : $1.00 (5%)
Add to Cart
A dozen note-for-note guitar transcriptions in standard notation and tab from Shepherd's 1995 breakthrough debut album.
  • Aberdeen Mississippi Blues
  • Born with a Broken Heart
  • Deja Voodoo
  • Everybody Gets the Blues
  • I'm Leavin' You (Commit a Crime)
  • Ledbetter Heights  
  • (Let Me Up) I've Had Enough
  • One Foot on the Path
  • Riverside  
  • Shame, Shame, Shame
  • What's Goin' Down
  • While We Cry.
  • This special 20th anniversary re-release includes photos and a preface by Kenny Wayne Shepherd.


by PowerReviews
Information not available