Go to Content

Hal Leonard Keith Urban Love Pain and The Whole Crazy Thing (Guitar Play It Like It Is)


(No reviews)

Be the first to

Write a Review

SKU: H2501007X-P

Print page
You need Flash player 8+ and JavaScript enabled to view this video.
  • Images (1)
MSRP: Old Price $24.95 Discounted Price $23.70 Save : $1.25 (5%)
Order Now! This item is out of stock but will be available soon. You will not be charged until your item ships.
MSRP: Old Price $24.95 Discounted Price $23.70 Save : $1.25 (5%)
Add to Cart

Matching folio to Urban's highly praised 2006 release. 14 exact note-for-note guitar transcriptions including: Can't Stop Loving You (Though I Try) • Everybody • Faster Car • God Made Woman • Got It Right This Time • I Told You So • Once in a Lifetime • Raise the Barn • Shine • Slow Turning • Stupid Boy • Tu Compania • Used to the Pain • Won't Let You Down.

Table of contents
    •  Can't Stop Loving You (Though I Try) •  Everybody •  Faster Car •  God Made Woman •  Got It Right This Time •  I Told You So •  Once In A Lifetime •  Raise The Barn •  Shine •  Slow Turning •  Stupid Boy •  Tu Compania •  Used To The Pain •  Won't Let You Down

Things You Will Get:

  • Book


by PowerReviews
Series Play It Like It Is
Information not available