Go to Content

Hal Leonard Jumpin' Jim's Ukulele Masters: James Hill Duets for One-Audio Online - TAB


(No reviews)

Be the first to

Write a Review

SKU: H201859XX-P

Print page
You need Flash player 8+ and JavaScript enabled to view this video.
  • Images (1)
MSRP: Old Price $24.99 Discounted Price $23.74 Save : $1.25 (5%)
More on the way - call 800-472-6274 or chat for availability
MSRP: Old Price $24.99 Discounted Price $23.74 Save : $1.25 (5%)
Add to Cart
This collection features 15 classic songs arranged by ukulele master, James Hill. In these remarkable arrangements, two distinct ukulele parts – chord accompaniment and melody – can be played in counterpoint at the same time by one player. The arrangements cater to both advanced beginner and experienced players and there is a warm-up section that introduces the player to the “Duets for One” concept. The book includes access to audio tracks online of all the arrangements performed by James Hill, for download or streaming, using the unique code inside the book. Songs are arranged for GCEA-tuned ukes and include:
  • Georgia On My Mind
  • Summertime  
  • Don't Get Around Much Anymore
  • The Glory of Love
  • Here Comes the Rain Again
  • L-O-V-E  
  • Cheek to Cheek
  • Viva La Vida  
  • and 7 more.


by PowerReviews
Information not available