Go to Content
Special financing available No Credit Needed Financing.

Hal Leonard Jumpin' Jim's '60s Uke-In--Ukulele Solo


(No reviews)

Be the first to

Write a Review

SKU: H695381XX-P

Print page
You need Flash player 8+ and JavaScript enabled to view this video.
  • Images (1)
MSRP: Old Price $14.95 Discounted Price $14.20 Save : $0.75 (5%)
Order Now! This item is out of stock but will be available soon. You will not be charged until your item ships.
MSRP: Old Price $14.95 Discounted Price $14.20 Save : $0.75 (5%)
Add to Cart
Jumpin' Jim's '60s Uke-In is a collection of 25 fab songs from the 1960s arranged for the very first time for ukulele.
It includes lots of big Beatles hits (
  • All My Loving
  • Eight Days a Week
  • Here Comes the Sun
  • Michelle
  • Penny Lane
  • Something
  • When I'm Sixty-Four
  • Yellow Submarine
  • & more) as well as other classic '60s tunes, such as: Daydream Believer  
  • Georgy Girl
  • Happy Together
  • Moon River
  • Those Were the Days  
  • and more. Features an appreciation by George Harrison, a foreword by Jumpin' Jim, a chord chart, and a groovy, psychedelic cover.  


by PowerReviews
Information not available