Hal Leonard Judas Priest -Guitar Play-Along Volume 192-Audio Online - TAB

Msrp: $17.99 / Savings: $0.90
Seen a better price?
Special Order Only - Call 800-472-6274
The Guitar Play-Along Series will help you play your favorite songs quickly and easily! Just follow the tab, listen to the audio to hear how the guitar should sound, and then play along using the separate backing tracks. The melody and lyrics are also included in the book in case you want to sing, or to simply help you follow along. The audio is available online for download or streaming, and it is enhanced so you can adjust the recording to any tempo without changing pitch!

8 songs:
  • Beyond the Realms of Death  
  • Breaking the Law  
  • Delivering the Goods  
  • Electric Eye  
  • Heading Out to the Highway
  • Living After Midnight
  • Painkiller
  • You've Got Another Thing Coming.
Model Number 151352
More To Explore