Go to Content
Special financing available No Credit Needed Financing.

Hal Leonard Journey Through the Classics: Book 3 Early Intermediate- Book + Audio Online


(No reviews)

Be the first to

Write a Review

SKU: H142810XX-P

Print page
You need Flash player 8+ and JavaScript enabled to view this video.
  • Images (1)
MSRP: Old Price $8.99 Discounted Price $8.54 Save : $0.45 (5%)
Order Now! This item is out of stock but will be available soon. You will not be charged until your item ships.
MSRP: Old Price $8.99 Discounted Price $8.54 Save : $0.45 (5%)
Add to Cart
Journey Through the Classics is a four-volume piano repertoire series designed to lead students seamlessly from the earliest classics to the intermediate masterworks. The graded pieces are presented in a progressive order and feature a variety of classical favorites essential to any piano student's educational foundation. Benefits: Progressive order provides a variety of musical styles in a logical sequence; Includes a reference chart with the stylistic period and challenge elements listed for each piece; Authentic repertoire ideal for auditions and recitals; and more. Quality and value make this series a perfect classical companion for any method!

  • ATTWOOD: Sonatina in G
  • BACH (NOTEBOOK): Menuet in D minor
  • Menuet in G  
  • Musette  
  • JCF BACH: Sofeggio  
  • JS BACH: Bourree  
  • BEETHOVEN: Ecossaise
  • Russian Folk Song  
  • BURGMULLER: Arabesque
  • The Limpid Stream  
  • CLEMENTI: Sonatina in C  
  • CZERNY: Etude  
  • GLINKA: Russian Polka  
  • GURLITT: The Murmuring Brook
  • Theme and Variation  
  • HELLER: Tolling Bell
  • LATOUR: Sonatina in C  
  • MAYKAPAR: Quiet Morning
  • MOZART: Minuet and Trio
  • OESTEN: Spanish Dance
  • REBIKOFF: The Bear
  • Waltz  
  • SCHUMANN: Humming Song
  • Wild Rider
  • SPINDLER: Tarantella


by PowerReviews
Information not available