Go to Content

Hal Leonard Journey: Piano Sheet Music Anthology


(No reviews)

Be the first to

Write a Review

SKU: A38927XXX-P

Print page
You need Flash player 8+ and JavaScript enabled to view this video.
  • Images (1)
MSRP: Old Price $24.99 Discounted Price $23.74 Save : $1.25 (5%)
Order Now! This item is out of stock but will be available soon. You will not be charged until your item ships.
MSRP: Old Price $24.99 Discounted Price $23.74 Save : $1.25 (5%)
Add to Cart
For pianists who love Journey, this collection is a dream come true. More than 150 pages of piano/vocal arrangements detail 28 of the band's standout songs for unlimited hours of fun at the keys. Complete lyrics and vocal melodies are included, along with basic chord grids for guitar. The selections are drawn from nearly 35 years of the legendary band's repertoire, from their 1978 album, Infinity, to their 2011 album, Eclipse.
  • After All These Years
  • Any Way You Want It
  • Anything Is Possible
  • Anytime
  • Ask the Lonely
  • Be Good to Yourself
  • City of Hope
  • Don't Stop Believin'  
  • Edge of the Moment
  • Faithfully  
  • Girl Can't Help It
  • Good Morning Girl
  • Happy to Give
  • I'll Be Alright Without You
  • Just the Same Way
  • Lights
  • Lovin', Touchin', Squeezin'
  • Only the Young
  • Open Arms  
  • Patiently  
  • Send Her My Love  
  • Separate Ways (Worlds Apart)  
  • Stay Awhile  
  • Still They Ride  
  • Stone in Love  
  • Wheel in the Sky  
  • When You Love a Woman
  • Who's Crying Now.


by PowerReviews
Information not available