Free shipping on orders $9.99 or more. Free Shipping On Orders $9.99 or more. Sam Ash Music retail locations. Used Gear at Sam Ash Music.

Hal Leonard John Mayall with Eric Clapton Blues Breakers Recorded Version Guitar


(No reviews)

Be the first to

Write a Review

SKU: H694896-P

Print page
You need Flash player 8+ and JavaScript enabled to view this video.
  • Images (1)
MSRP: $19.99 $18.99 Save : $1.00 (5%)
More on the way - call 800-472-6274 or chat for availability
MSRP: $19.99 $18.99 Save : $1.00 (5%)
Add to Cart
  • Description
  • Reviews
  • Discussions
  • Specs
  • More Info

Guitar tab for the legendary 1966 British blues album featuring Eric Clapton on guitar and future Fleetwood Mac founder John McVie on bass.
  • All Your Love (I Miss Loving)
  • Another Man
  • Double Crossing Time
  • Have You Heard  
  • Hide Away  
  • It Ain't Right
  • Key to Love
  • Little Girl  
  • Parchman Farm
  • Ramblin' on My Mind
  • Steppin' Out
  • What'd I Say.  

Things You Will Get:

  • Book


by PowerReviews
Series Guitar Recorded Version
Information not available