Go to Content

Hal Leonard John Fahey – Guitar Anthology-


(No reviews)

Be the first to

Write a Review

SKU: H150257XX-P

Print page
You need Flash player 8+ and JavaScript enabled to view this video.
  • Images (1)
MSRP: Old Price $19.99 Discounted Price $18.99 Save : $1.00 (5%)
Order Now! This item is out of stock but will be available soon. You will not be charged until your item ships.
MSRP: Old Price $19.99 Discounted Price $18.99 Save : $1.00 (5%)
Add to Cart
18 songs in note-for-note transcriptions with tab from the man who was considered the grandfather of instrumental acoustic fingerstyle guitar.
  • America
  • Brenda's Blues
  • Desperate Man Blues  
  • In Christ There Is No East or West
  • John Henry
  • Poor Boy, Long Ways from Home
  • Some Summer Day  
  • Steamboat Gwine 'Round De Bend
  • Tell Her to Come Back Home  
  • When the Springtime Comes Again
  • and more.
  • Includes a biography and discography.


by PowerReviews
Information not available